Haraamkhor Review

Story line:

In a small town in Gujarati, a school teacher Shyam Tekchand (Nawazuddin Siddiqui) becomes very interested in one of his female students Sandhya (Shweta Tripathi). Story becomes love triangle as Kamal (Irfan Khan), Sandhya’s classmate fall in love with her and can do anything to get her. What happens to these love triangle is the plot of the movie.

Performances:

As the movie is based on very sensitive point of relationship of teacher and student, the plot is around school life of a small town. Nawazuddin has very guts too take such role, and has justified the character totally. On the other hand Shweta has performed very nice as upbringing teenager. The childish acts of every character is somewhat makes movie too much bold.

My view:

The movie is very slow. Mohammad Samad’s role is something you get to laugh on. Why you watch this one? If you are fan of Nawazuddin, you can enjoy his performance.

Trailer:

14 thoughts on “Haraamkhor Review

  1. When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added
    I receive four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a
    means you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

    Like

  2. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared
    to be at the internet the easiest factor to remember of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst other folks think
    about worries that they just do not realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as
    defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a
    signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thank you

    Like

  3. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely helpful info specially the final phase 🙂 I
    deal with such information much. I used to
    be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  4. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info approximately
    this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now.
    But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

    Like

  5. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always helpful to read through articles from other writers and practice
    a little something from other sites.

    Like

  6. Pingback: URL

Leave a Thought

