A room With my view

Standard

And suddenly i was awake. i see around my room and feel so relax seeing everything just as i like. sometimes i see my room totally empty and it scares me lot. I like the tings put all around here and there.

But what else i need? I need a sea shore just out side my balcony and sunrise with a statue pose on it. I am confused between sunrise and full moon night rise because i love them both. I like if there is a big poster type picture is decorating through all the walls.

I don’t like heavy lighting. So i like it to be candlelight. I like it to be like cinema hall so there will be a home theater where i can enjoy my movie experience. But most of all i need a corner, where i can put all my memorable things which reminds me of the journey till day!!!

Leave a Thought

